Drum & Bugle Corps
2014 Drum Corps International Tour schedule

(via dci.org)

Premier Events

Indianapolis, IN
Ben Davis High School
Wednesday, June 18

Stanford, CA
Stanford Stadium
Saturday, June 21

Bowling Green, OH
Doyt Perry Stadium, Bowling Green State University
Sunday, June 22

Lexington, KY
Paul Laurence Dunbar High School 
Sunday, June 22

Muncie, IN
Scheumann Stadium, Ball State University
Friday, June 27

Ft. Wayne, IN
TBA
Tuesday, July 8

Minneapolis, MN
TCF Bank Stadium, University of Minnesota
Saturday, July 12

Denver, CO
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Saturday, July 12

St. Louis
McKendree University (Lebanon, IL)
Monday, July 14

Denton, TX
CH Collins Athletic Complex
Thursday, July 17

Round Rock, TX
Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex
Thursday, July 17

San Antonio, TX
Alamodome
Saturday, July 19

Lake Highlands, TX
Lake Highlands High School
Monday, July 21

Hattiesburg, MS
M. M. Roberts Stadium, University of Southern MS
Wednesday, July 23

Little Rock, AR
War Memorial Stadium, AT&T Field
Wednesday, July 23

Huntsville, AL
Alabama A&M University
Friday, July 25

Atlanta, GA
Georgia Dome
Saturday, July 26

Allentown, PA
J. Birney Crum Stadium
Friday, Aug. 1 & Saturday, Aug. 2

Pittsburgh, PA
Baldwin High School 
Sunday, Aug. 3

Tour of Champions

DeKalb, IL
Huskie Stadium at Northern Illinois University
Sunday, July 13

Warrensburg, MO
Walton Stadium at the University of Central Missouri
Monday, July 14

Houston, TX
The Berry Center (Cypress, TX)
Friday, July 18

Murfreesboro, TN
Floyd Stadium, Middle Tenn. State University
Friday, July 25

Charlotte, NC
American Legion Memorial Stadium
Sunday, July 27

New York/New Jersey Area
TBA
Thursday, July 31

Buffalo, NY
Ralph Wilson Stadium
Sunday, Aug. 3

Massilon , OH
Paul Brown Tiger Stadium
Monday, Aug. 4

2014 DCI World Championships

Open Class Prelims
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN
Monday, August 4

Open Class Finals
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN
Tuesday, August 5

Individual & Ensemble Championship presented by System Blue
Georgia Street, Downtown Indianapolis
Wednesday, August 6

Hall of Fame Kickoff Party
Historic Union Station, Downtown Indianapolis
Wednesday, August 6

World Championship Prelims
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, August 7

World Championship Semifinals
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
Friday, August 8

DrumLine Battle & SoundSport Championships
Georgia Street, Downtown Indianapolis
Saturday, August 9

World Championship Finals
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, August 9
  1. drum-corps posted this
Blog comments powered by Disqus